Rabbi Rosenbaum's Daily Parsha Shiur

Rabbi Rosenbaum's morning Parsha Shiur takes place Monday through Friday at 9:30am on Zoom. Direct link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4169639000?pwd=Q1JKU2N2TVo1d0pnQ0lHQ2g0YXg2Zz09

or go to https://zoom.us or the Zoom App and join the meeting:

Meeting ID: 416 963 9000
Password: 492019

You can also go to the YouTube channel at:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC37AkgYXfMLKZUcjeOYzgMA
Wednesday, August 3

Monday, August 1

Friday, July 29

Thursday, July 28

Wednesday, July 27

Tuesday, July 26

Monday, July 25

Friday, July 22

Thursday, July 21

Wednesday, July 20

Tuesday, July 19

Monday, July 18

Friday, July 15

Thursday, July 14

Wednesday, July 13

Tuesday, July 12

Monday, July 11

Monday, June 27:

Friday, June 24:

Wednesdya, June 22:

Tuesday, June 21:

Monday, June 20:

Thursday, June 16:

Wednesday, June 15:

Tuesday, June 14:

Friday, June 10:

Thursday, June 9:

Wednesday, June 8:

Tuesday, June 7:

Friday, June 3:

Thursday, June 2:

Tuesday, May 31:

Monday, May 30:

Thursday, May 26:

Wednesday, May 25:

Tuesday, May 24:

Friday, May 20:

Thursday, May 19:

Wednesday, May 18:

Tuesday, May 17:

Monday, May 16:

Friday, May 13:

Thursday, May 12:

Wednesday, May 11:

Tuesday, May 10:

Monday, May 9:

Friday, May 6:

Thursday, May 5:

Wednesday, May 4:

Tuesday, May 3:

Monday, May 2:

Friday, April 29:

Thursday, April 28:

Wednesday, April 27:

Tuesday, April 26:

Monday, April 25:

Thursday, April 21:

Tuesday, April 19:

Monday, April 18:

Wednesday, April 13:

Tuesday, April 12:

Monday, April 11:

Friday, April 8:

Wednesday, April 6:

Tuesday, April 5:

Monday, April 4:

Friday, April 1:

Thursday, March 31:

Wednesday, March 30:

Tuesday, March 29:

Monday, March 28:

Friday, March 25:

Thursday, March 24:

Wednesday, March 23:

Tuesday, March 22:

Monday, March 21:

Friday, March 18:

Wednesday, March 16:

Tuesday, March 15:

Monday, March 14:

Thursday, March 10:

Tuesday, March 8:

Monday, March 7:

Friday, March 4:

Thursday, March 3:

Wednesday, March 2:

Tuesday, March 1:

Monday, February 28:

Friday, February 25:

Thursday, February 24:

Wednesday, February 23:

Tuesday, February 22:

Monday, February 21:

Friday, February 18:

Thursday, February 17:

Wednesday, February 16:

Monday, February 14:

Friday, February 11:

Thursday, February 10:

Wednesday, February 9:

Tuesday, February 8:

Monday, February 7:

Friday, February 4:

Thursday, February 3:

Tuesday, February 1:

Monday, January 31:

Friday, January 28:

Thursday, January 27:

Wednesday, January 26:

Tuesday, January 25:

Monday, January 24:

Friday, January 14:

Thursday, January 13:

Wednesday, January 12:

Tuesday, January 11:

Monday, January 10:

Friday, January 7:

Thursday, January 6:

Wednesday, January 5:

Tuesday, January 4:

Monday, January 3:

Friday, December 31:

Thursday, December 30:

Wednesday, December 29:

Tuesday, December 28:

Monday, December 27:

Friday, December 24:

Thursday, December 23:

Wednesday, December 22:

Monday, December 20:

Friday, December 17:

Thursday, December 16:

Wednesday, December 15:

Tuesday, December 14:

Monday, December 13:

Friday, December 10:

Thursday, December 9:

Wednesday, December 8:

Tuesday, December 7:

Monday, December 6:

Friday, December 3:

Thursday, December 2:

Tuesday, November 30:

Monday, November 29:

Friday, November 26:

Thursday, November 25:

Wednesday, November 24:

Tuesday, November 23:

Friday, November 19:

Thursday, November 18:

Wednesday, November 17:

Tuesday, November 16:

Friday, November 12:

Thursday, November 11:

Wednesday, November 10:

Tuesday, November 9:

Monday, November 8:

Friday, November 5:

Thursday, November 4:

Wednesday, November 3:

Tuesday, November 2:

Monday, November 1:

Friday, October 29:

Thursday, October 28:

Wednesday, October 27:

Tuesday, October 26:

Monday, October 25:

Friday, October 22:

Thursday, October 21:

Wednesday, October 20:

Tuesday, October 19:

Monday, October 18:

Friday, October 15:

Thursday, October 14:

Wednesday, October 13:

Tuesday, October 12:

Monday, October 11:

Friday, October 8:

Thursday, October 7:

Wednesday, October 6:

Tuesday, October 5:

Friday, October 1:

Thursday, September 30:

Friday, September 24:

Thursday, September 23:

Tuesday, September 14:

Monday, September 13:

Friday, September 10: