Davening Times

Wednesday May 27, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday May 28, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday May 29, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday May 30, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday May 31, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday June 1, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday June 2, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday June 3, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday June 4, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday June 5, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday June 6, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday June 7, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday June 8, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday June 9, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday June 10, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday June 11, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday June 12, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday June 13, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday June 14, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday June 15, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday June 16, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday June 17, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday June 18, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday June 19, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday June 20, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday June 21, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday June 22, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday June 23, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday June 24, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday June 25, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday June 26, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday June 27, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   -Chaim Schnittman Bar mitzvah Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday June 28, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday June 29, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday June 30, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday July 1, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday July 2, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday July 3, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday July 4, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday July 5, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday July 6, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday July 7, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday July 8, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday July 9, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday July 10, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday July 11, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday July 12, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday July 13, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday July 14, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday July 15, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday July 16, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday July 17, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday July 18, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday July 19, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday July 20, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday July 21, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday July 22, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday July 23, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday July 24, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday July 25, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday July 26, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday July 27, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday July 28, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday July 29, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday July 30, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday July 31, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday August 1, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday August 2, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday August 3, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday August 4, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday August 5, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday August 6, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday August 7, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday August 8, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday August 9, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday August 10, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday August 11, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday August 12, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday August 13, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday August 14, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday August 15, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday August 16, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday August 17, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday August 18, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday August 19, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday August 20, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday August 21, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday August 22, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday August 23, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday August 24, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday August 25, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM