Davening Times

Friday August 7, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday August 8, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday August 9, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday August 10, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday August 11, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday August 12, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday August 13, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday August 14, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday August 15, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday August 16, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday August 17, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday August 18, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday August 19, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday August 20, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday August 21, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday August 22, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday August 23, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday August 24, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday August 25, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday August 26, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday August 27, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday August 28, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday August 29, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday August 30, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday August 31, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday September 1, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday September 2, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday September 3, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday September 4, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday September 5, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday September 6, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday September 7, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday September 8, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday September 9, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday September 10, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday September 11, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday September 12, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday September 13, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday September 14, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday September 15, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday September 16, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday September 17, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday September 18, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday September 19, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday September 20, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday September 21, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday September 22, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday September 23, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday September 24, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday September 25, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday September 26, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday September 27, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday September 28, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday September 29, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday September 30, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday October 1, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday October 2, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday October 3, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday October 4, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday October 5, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday October 6, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday October 7, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday October 8, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday October 9, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday October 10, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday October 11, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday October 12, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday October 13, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday October 14, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday October 15, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday October 16, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday October 17, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday October 18, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday October 19, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday October 20, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday October 21, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday October 22, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday October 23, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday October 24, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday October 25, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday October 26, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday October 27, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday October 28, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday October 29, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday October 30, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday October 31, 2020
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:00 am   SSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 9:15 am   SBM - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   LSH - 9:15 Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday November 1, 2020
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday November 2, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday November 3, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday November 4, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday November 5, 2020
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday November 6, 2020
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM