2010 Annual Banquet Journal

The 2010 Young Israel Shomrai Emunah Annual Banquet

Rabbi Dovid and Atara Rosenbaum
Celebrating five years with Young Israel Shomrai Emunah

Michael and Sharon Shimoff
Young Leadership Award

Tova Hillman, Sarit Klugerman, Adam Paisley and Jeremy Rosenthal
Youth Honorees

took place on May 31, 2010.

Please click the following link to view the Banquet Journal:

Banquet Journal (PDF)