Davening Times

Wednesday August 23, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 7:35 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:40 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Thursday August 24, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 7:35 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:40 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Friday August 25, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 6:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
  • 7:00 pm   SBM - Mincha/Maariv - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:15 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Saturday August 26, 2017
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi Minyan
  • 8:00 am   LSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky -
  • 9:15 am   SSH - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   YGW - Youth Minyan - 915: Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 7:05 pm   FFBM - Mincha - Sephardi
  • 7:25 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 8:29 pm   Belonofsky - Maariv
Sunday August 27, 2017
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
  • 7:20 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:25 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Monday August 28, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 7:20 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:25 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Tuesday August 29, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 7:20 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:25 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Wednesday August 30, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 7:20 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:25 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Thursday August 31, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 7:20 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:25 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Friday September 1, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 6:30 pm   LSH - Mincha/Maariv
  • 7:00 pm   SBM - Mincha/Maariv - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:15 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:20 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Saturday September 2, 2017
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi Minyan
  • 8:00 am   LSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky -
  • 9:15 am   SSH - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   YGW - Youth Minyan - 915: Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 6:55 pm   FFBM - Mincha - Sephardi
  • 7:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 8:18 pm   Belonofsky - Maariv
Sunday September 3, 2017
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
  • 7:10 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:15 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Monday September 4, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 7:10 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:15 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Tuesday September 5, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 7:10 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:15 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Wednesday September 6, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 7:10 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:15 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Thursday September 7, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 7:10 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:15 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Friday September 8, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 6:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
  • 7:00 pm   SBM - Mincha/Maariv - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:10 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
  • 7:10 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
Saturday September 9, 2017
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi Minyan
  • 8:00 am   LSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky -
  • 9:15 am   SSH - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   YGW - Youth Minyan - 915: Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 5:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 6:45 pm   FFBM - Mincha - Sephardi
  • 7:05 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 8:06 pm   Belonofsky - Maariv
Sunday September 10, 2017
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
  • 7:00 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:05 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Monday September 11, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 7:00 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:05 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Tuesday September 12, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 7:00 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:05 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Wednesday September 13, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 7:00 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:05 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Thursday September 14, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 7:00 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:05 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Friday September 15, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 7:00 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
  • 7:00 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 7:00 pm   SBM - Mincha/Maariv - Nusach Sefard
Saturday September 16, 2017
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi Minyan
  • 8:00 am   LSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky - Meaningful Tefillah
  • 9:15 am   SSH - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   YGW - Youth Minyan - 915: Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 6:35 pm   FFBM - Mincha - Sephardi
  • 6:55 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
  • 7:55 pm   Belonofsky - Maariv
Sunday September 17, 2017
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
  • 6:50 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 6:55 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Monday September 18, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
  • 6:50 pm   FFBM - Mincha/Maariv - Sephardi
  • 6:55 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha/Maariv
Tuesday September 19, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday September 20, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday September 21, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday September 22, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday September 23, 2017
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi Minyan
  • 8:00 am   LSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky -
  • 9:15 am   SSH - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   YGW - Youth Minyan - 915: Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday September 24, 2017
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday September 25, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday September 26, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday September 27, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday September 28, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday September 29, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday September 30, 2017
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi Minyan
  • 8:00 am   LSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky -
  • 9:15 am   SSH - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   YGW - Youth Minyan - 915: Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday October 1, 2017
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday October 2, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday October 3, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday October 4, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday October 5, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday October 6, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday October 7, 2017
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi Minyan
  • 8:00 am   LSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky -
  • 9:15 am   SSH - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   YGW - Youth Minyan - 915: Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday October 8, 2017
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday October 9, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday October 10, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday October 11, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday October 12, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday October 13, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday October 14, 2017
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi Minyan
  • 8:00 am   LSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky -
  • 9:15 am   SSH - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   YGW - Youth Minyan - 915: Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday October 15, 2017
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday October 16, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday October 17, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday October 18, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday October 19, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday October 20, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday October 21, 2017
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi Minyan
  • 8:00 am   LSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky -
  • 9:15 am   SSH - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   YGW - Youth Minyan - 915: Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday October 22, 2017
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday October 23, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday October 24, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday October 25, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday October 26, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday October 27, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday October 28, 2017
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi Minyan
  • 8:00 am   LSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky -
  • 9:15 am   SSH - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   YGW - Youth Minyan - 915: Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday October 29, 2017
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday October 30, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday October 31, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday November 1, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday November 2, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday November 3, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday November 4, 2017
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi Minyan
  • 8:00 am   LSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky -
  • 9:15 am   SSH - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   YGW - Youth Minyan - 915: Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday November 5, 2017
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday November 6, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday November 7, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday November 8, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday November 9, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday November 10, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday November 11, 2017
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi Minyan
  • 8:00 am   LSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky -
  • 9:15 am   SSH - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   YGW - Youth Minyan - 915: Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday November 12, 2017
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday November 13, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday November 14, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday November 15, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Thursday November 16, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Friday November 17, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Saturday November 18, 2017
  • 7:00 am   Belonofsky - Early Minyan -
  • 7:00 am   SBM - Nusach Sefard
  • 7:45 am   FFBM - Sephardi Minyan
  • 8:00 am   LSH - 8 am Minyan
  • 8:45 am   Belonofsky -
  • 9:15 am   SSH - Youth Minyan
  • 9:15 am   YGW - Youth Minyan - 915: Minyan
  • 2:30 pm   Belonofsky - Mincha
Sunday November 19, 2017
  • 6:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:30 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 8:45 am   Shacharis - Belonofsky
Monday November 20, 2017
  • 6:15 am   SSH
  • 6:45 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:10 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Tuesday November 21, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM
Wednesday November 22, 2017
  • 6:30 am   SSH
  • 6:55 am   Belonofsky
  • 7:15 am   FFBM - Sephardi
  • 7:35 am   Belonofsky
  • 8:30 am   FFBM